Laman sosial Google+ secara rasminya akan ditutup pada 2 April 2019

Google+

Pengguna juga tidak boleh lagi mencipta profail baru, laman, komuniti atau acara di Google+bermula 4 Februari ini.

Pada tahun lepas, pertama kali pihak Google+ mengumumkan bahawa mereka akan menutup sepenuhnya laman sosial Google+ adalah pada bulan ogos 2019.

Tetapi tidak lama kemudiaannya, pihak Google+ telah menginjakkan ke bulan yang lebih awal untuk menutup Google+ iaitu pada bulan April 2019 tanpa menyertakan tarikh penutupan Google+ secara tepat.

Jadi pada hari ini, pihak Google+ telah memaklumkan secara tepat tarikh penutupan laman sosial Google+ adalah pada 2 pril 2019 ini.

Pada tarikh tersebut pihak Google+ akan memadam akaun pengguna Google+ dan kesemua kandungan yang ada dalam laman Google+ yang anda cipta sebelum ini.

Ini termasuklah foto dan video yang terdapat di dalam arkib album serta dalam laman Google+ yang anda ada. Tetapi foto-foto yang disalin ke dalam Google Photos tidak akan dipadam.

Jadi, jika anda merasakan ada kandungan-kandungan berharga yang ingin diselamatkan dari akaun Google+ anda, bolehlah memuat turun dan membuat salinan terhadap akaun Google+ tersebut.

Untuk info lebih lanjut berkaitan isu ini, AriffMac sediakan salinan siaran rasmi dari pihak Google+ sendiri tentang isu penutupan perkhidmatan mereka.

In December 2018, we announced our decision to shut down Google+ for consumers in April 2019 due to low usage and challenges involved in maintaining a successful product that meets consumers’ expectations. We want to thank you for being part of Google+ and provide next steps, including how to download your photos and other content.

‘ On April 2nd, your Google+ account and any Google+ pages you created will be shut down and we will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted. You can download and save your content, just make sure to do so before April. Note that photos and videos backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.

The process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive will take a few months, and content may remain through this time. For example, users may still see parts of their Google+ account via activity log and some consumer Google+ content may remain visible to G Suite users until consumer Google+ is deleted.

As early as February 4th, you will no longer be able to create new Google+ profiles, pages, communities or events. See the full FAQ for more details and updates leading up to the shutdown.

If you’re a Google+ Community owner or moderator, you may download and save your data for your Google+ Community. Starting early March 2019, additional data will be available for download, including author, body, and photos for every community post in a public community. Learn more

If you sign in to sites and apps using the Google+ Sign-in button, these buttons will stop working in the coming weeks but in some cases may be replaced by a Google Sign-in button. You’ll still be able to sign in with your Google Account wherever you see Google Sign-in buttons. Learn more

If you’ve used Google+ for comments on your own or other sites, this feature will be removed from Blogger by February 4th and other sites by March 7th. All your Google+ comments on all sites will be deleted starting April 2, 2019. Learn more

If you’re a G Suite customer, Google+ for your G Suite account should remain active. Contact your G Suite administrator for more details. You can also expect a new look and new features soon. Learn more

If you’re a developer using Google+ APIs or Google+ Sign-in, click here to see how this will impact you.

From all of us on the Google+ team, thank you for making Google+ such a special place. We are grateful for the talented group of artists, community builders, and thought leaders who made Google+ their home. It would not have been the same without your passion and dedication.

Penutupan laman sosial Google+ ini dibuat selepas berlakunya pencerobohan data secara nesar-besaran pada tahun lepas di mana, pihak Google memaklumkan bahawa sebanyak 52.5 juta data pengguna Google+ telah diceroboh.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here